





ANNOUNCEMENT OF RESULTS FOR THE RAMAN-CHARPAK FELLOWSHIP 2016

On behalf of the Department of Science and Technology, Government of India and the French Embassy in India, New Delhi; CEFIPRA is pleased to announce that the following applicants of Raman-Charpak Fellowship-2016 have been awarded the fellowship:-

French Fellows:

French Fellows:			
S.No	Registration No.	Name of the Candidate	
1	RCF-FR-0035	Mr. Lucas Lestandi	
2	RCF-FR-0048	Mr. Mrinmoy Das	
3	RCF-FR-0051	Ms. Elise Vickridge	
4	RCF-FR-0076	Mr. Zelaci Hacen	
5	RCF-FR-0077	Mr. Nicolas Gheeraert	
6	RCF-FR-00106	Mr. François Enchéry	

Indian Fellows:

S.No	Registration No.	Name of the Candidate
1	RCF-IN-006	Mr. Bonam Srinivasa Reddy
2	RCF-IN-016	Mr. Mayank Agarwal
3	RCF-IN-027	Ms. Nisha Rani Mahato
4	RCF-IN-039	Mr. Sagar Satpathi
5	RCF-IN-042	Mr. Anila HA
6	RCF-IN-045	Mr. WasimJeelani Mir
7	RCF-IN-050	Ms. Sathya Ramalingam
8	RCF-IN-053	Mr. Anant Yadav
9	RCF-IN-064	Mr. M Venkateswararao K
10	RCF-IN-072	Mr. Pawbake Amit Sharad
11	RCF-IN-082	Mr. Dinesh Motilal Dhumal
12	RCF-IN-083	Ms. Debika Chowdhury
13	RCF-IN-085	Ms. Richa Sharma
14	RCF-IN-095	Mr. Alladi. Charanraj Goud
15	RCF-IN-098	Mr. Parswajit Kalita
16	RCF-IN-100	Mr. Rahul Shukla
17	RCF-IN-109	Ms. Bartika Ghoshal
18	RCF-IN-111	Ms. Ritu Gupta

19	RCF-IN-123	Ms. Divya Arora
20	RCF-IN-124	Mr. Syed Adil Mizan
21	RCF-IN-133	Ms. Madhuchhanda Brahma
22	RCF-IN-161	Mr. Rajasekar P
23	RCF-IN-164	Ms. Sukanya Pandeti
24	RCF-IN-195	Ms. Shweta Sharma
25	RCF-IN-203	Mr. Deepak Mishra

All the selected fellows will be shortly contacted by CEFIPRA for necessary actions.

