

## Announcement of Results for CEFIPRA-ESONN Fellowship 2017

Session: August 27<sup>th</sup> - September 16<sup>th</sup>, 2017, Grenoble, France

Indo-French Centre for the Promotion of Advanced Research (IFCPAR/ CEFIPRA) in collaboration with Université Joseph Fourier (now Université Grenoble Alpes), Grenoble, France is supporting the participation of 8 Indian doctoral students to European School on Nano science and Nanotechnology (ESONN)- Session 2017 (August 27<sup>th</sup> - September 16<sup>th</sup>, 2017, Grenoble, France)

The following students have been selected for the CEFIPRA -ESONN Fellowship 2017:

S.No.	Name of the Candidate	ESONN Order No.	Session Selected
1	Mr. Robi Soni	610097494	Session A
2	Mr. Biplab Bhattacharyya	625572471	Session A
3	Ms. Lakshmi Devaraj	623420747	Session A
4	Mr. Shubhadeep Pal	628949648	Session A
5	Ms. Kanika Thakur	614729680	Session B
6	Ms. Gitu Pandey	624029642	Session B
7	Ms. Amanpreet Kaur	606085817	Session B
8	Mr. Nabadweep Chamuah	629708976	Session B

All the selected candidates will be shortly contacted by CEFIPRA for further actions